2020-2021 Pastoral Council Schedules


Annual Parish Meeting - No Meeting in 2020


Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes

Joint Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes

  • NO 2020 Joint Pastoral Council Meetings

2020-2021 Pastoral Council Members

  • Jim O'Neill – Chairperson; Archdiocese Planning/Deanery Liaison
  • Paula Inda Vice Chairperson; Joint Catholic Life Center Committee Liaison
  • Donna Stieghorst Secretary; Human Concerns Commission Liaison
  • Deb Hasler Religious Education/Youth & Young Adult Committee Liaison
  • Jessica Jensen Joint Evangelization Committee Liaison
  • Jerry Knier Finance Council Liaison & Joint Parish Activities Liaison
  • Ruth Paul Stewardship/Community Building Commission Liaison
  • Kevin Regan Building Committee Liaison
  • Judy Woelfel Liturgy Commission Liaison
  • Max Buechler – Youth Representative
  • Joe Zehr – Youth Representative
  • Sandy Jordan – Staff Liaison


2020-2021 Parish Trustees

  • Chris Audino – Secretary/Finance Council
  • Kris Raeder – Treasurer/Finance Council

2020-2021 Finance Council Members

  • Chris Audino Trustee-Secretary/Finance Council
  • Kris Raeder Trustee-Treasurer/Finance Council
  • Bob Bouche
  • Mike Nett
  • Jerry Knier Finance Council Liaison to the Pastoral Council
  • Carol Schwobe Fundraising Committee Liaison to the Finance Council
  • Lynn Walvoort Staff Liaison